Staff

Administration

General Manager
Peter Vlahandreas
manager@yarrayarra.com.au
Finance and Operations Manager
Stefan Bazzani
finance@yarrayarra.com.au
Member and Guest Services
Amanda Nelson
membership@yarrayarra.com.au
Functions Coordinator
Shania Perera
functions@yarrayarra.com.au
Administration Officers (Part Time)
Cerisse Whittaker & Grace Thiry
info@yarrayarra.com.au
Payroll and Accounts Officer (Part Time)
Kylie Lam
accounts@yarrayarra.com.au

Course

Course Superintendent
Rod Tatt
course@yarrayarra.com.au
Assistant Course Superintendent
James Newell
course@yarrayarra.com.au

Hospitality 

Head Chef
Trent Callander
kitchen@yarrayarra.com.au
Food and Beverage Manager
David Cosgriff
fbmanager@yarrayarra.com.au
Hospitality Supervisor
Cafe and Member Services
Crystal Cuffe