Staff

Administration

General Manager
Peter Vlahandreas
peterv@yarrayarra.com.au
Assistant General Manager
Stefan Bazzani
stefanb@yarrayarra.com.au
Membership Officer 
Amanda Nelson
amandan@yarrayarra.com.au
Functions Coordinator
Shania Perera
shaniap@yarrayarra.com.au
Administration Officer (Part Time)
Cerisse Whittaker
info@yarrayarra.com.au
Payroll and Accounts Officer (Part Time)
Kylie Lam
accounts@yarrayarra.com.au

Women’s Golf Coordinator
Jasmine Hobbs
jasmineh@yarrayarra.com.au

Golf Events Coordinator

Course

Course Superintendent
Clint Raven
course@yarrayarra.com.au
Assistant Course Superintendent 
James Newell
courseassistant@yarrayarra.com.au
   

Hospitality 

Head Chef
Trent Callander
kitchen@yarrayarra.com.au
Operations Manager
Bill Papadimitriou
operations@yarrayarra.com.au

Hospitality Supervisors 
Lachlan Holman
Leigh Whittaker