Staff

Administration

General Manager
Peter Vlahandreas
peterv@yarrayarra.com.au
Assistant General Manager
Stefan Bazzani
stefanb@yarrayarra.com.au
Member and Guest Services
Amanda Nelson
amandan@yarrayarra.com.au
Events Coordinator
Shania Perera
shaniap@yarrayarra.com.au
Administration Officer (Part Time)
Cerisse Whittaker
info@yarrayarra.com.au
Payroll and Accounts Officer (Part Time)
Kylie Lam
accounts@yarrayarra.com.au

Women’s Golf Coordinator
Jasmine Hobbs
jasmineh@yarrayarra.com.au

Golf Events Coordinator
Grace Thiry
gracet@yarrayarra.com.au

 

Course

Course Superintendent
Clint Raven
course@yarrayarra.com.au
Assistant Course Superintendent 
James Newell
courseassistant@yarrayarra.com.au
   

Hospitality 

Head Chef
Trent Callander
kitchen@yarrayarra.com.au
Hospitality
Leigh Whittaker
hospitality@yarrayarra.com.au